Staff Directory

Administration
 Name/Position Email
Cathleen Brady, Principal Cathleen.Brady@jeffco.k12.co.us
Tiffany Hesse, Financial Secretary
Tiffany.Hesse@jeffco.k12.co.us
Sandy Kruse, Enrollment Secretary
Sandy.Kruse@jeffco.k12.co.us
 Instructional Coach
 Suzanne Payne Suzanne.Payne2@jeffco.k12.co.us
Kindergarten
Alex McCullough
Alex.McCullough@jeffco.k12.co.us
Shonia Peachey Shonia.Cline-Peachey@jeffco.k12.co.us
Heather Wacinski
Heather.Wacinski@jeffco.k12.co.us
1st Grade
Lori Bender Lori.Bender@jeffco.k12.co.us
Ann Eppard Ann.Eppard@jeffco.k12.co.us
Kerri Fischels kerri.fischels@jeffco.k12.co.us
Sharon Morgan - GT  Sharon.Morgan@jeffco.k12.co.us
2nd Grade
Kelly Bunnell - GT
Kelly.Bunnell@jeffco.k12.co.us
Esther Hitchcock
Esther.Hitchcock@jeffco.k12.co.us
Kelli Salvucci Kelli.Telgenhoff-Salvucci@jeffco.k12.co.us
Sierra Snow Sierra.Snow@jeffco.k12.co.us
3rd Grade
Ashley Camenson - GT
Ashley.Camenson@jeffco.k12.co.us
Hayley Robinson Hayley.Robinson@jeffco.k12.co.us
Jeff Watrobka  Jeff.Watrobka@jeffco.k12.co.us
Melissa Wood Melissa.Wood@jeffco.k12.co.us
4th Grade
Josh Augustin - GT  Josh.Augustin@jeffco.k12.co.us
Alexa Jakubiak Alexa.Jakubiak@jeffco.k12.co.us
Rachel Osborne
Rachel.Osborne@jeffco.k12.co.us
5th Grade
Ginny Grimes ginny.grimes@jeffco.k12.co.us
Jennifer Mosher Jennifer.Mosher@jeffco.k12.co.us
Alisa Phenna - GT
Alisa.Phenna@jeffco.k12.co.us
Reading Interventionist
Caitlin Helfer Caitlin.Helfer@jeffco.k12.co.us
Art/Music/Physical Education/Library 
Mary Elliott - Art Mary.Elliott@jeffco.k12.co.us
Diane Klinkerfues - Music Diane.Klinkerfues@jeffco.k12.co.us
Heather Kramer - Library Heather.Kramer@jeffco.k12.co.us
Bill Youmans - Physical Education
Bill.Youmans@jeffco.k12.co.us 
Special Education 
Janelle Jander - Speech Therapist Janelle.Jander@jeffco.k12.co.us
Kim Lunsford Kim.Lunsford@jeffco.k12.co.us
Jill Prosser Jill.Prosser@jeffco.k12.co.us
ESL
Janette Szabo Janette.Szabo@jeffco.k12.co.us
Psychologist/Social Emotional 
Megan Francisco - Psychologist Megan.Francisco@jeffco.k12.co.us
 Traci Rock - Social Emotional Specialist  traci.rock@jeffco.k12.co.us
Band/Orchestra 
Dan Cavalier - Band Daniel.Cavaliere@jeffco.k12.co.us
Carla Hawley - Orchestra Carla.Hawley@jeffco.k12.co.us
Health Room
Penny Dirks Penny.Dirks@jeffco.k12.co.us
Cafeteria
Kay Burnett Kay.Burnett@jeffco.k12.co.us
Occupational/Physical Therapy
Stacy Huston - Physical Therapy Stacy.Huston@jeffco.k12.co.us
Brandy Rivera - Occupational Therapist Brandy.Rivera@jeffco.k12.co.us

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2021 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.